Current Officers


President: Ryan Keedy
Vice President: Alex Strong
Secretary: Mariel Cortese
Treasurer: Mike McCarthy
Officer At Large: Jeff Hilton
Ex Officio: Alan Ness



We are a voluntary association of homeowners in the Greater Hillwood area of the City of Falls Church and Fairfax County.  The purpose of the Association is to foster, promote and protect the civic and residential interests of our community.  Membership dues are $10.00 annually.


The neighborhood is made up of homes located on the following streets:

- E. Broad Street (South Side)
- Berry Street
- Hillwood Avenue
- Cherry Street
- Meadow Lane
- Brook Drive
- Linden Lane
- Cleave Drive
- Shady Lane
- South Street
- Westover Street
- Cedar Lane